FAQ & help You have questions ?

This help section provides you with a brief overview of the most frequently asked questions. If you still have questions, please feel free to contact our customer service.

You can reach us via our contact form or by phone at +49 (0) 8631 988200.

Business hours: Monday to Thursday 7:30 - 17:00 and Friday 7:30 - 13:30

1. order and payment

You are also welcome to place your order with us by email or by phone:

E-Mail: service@alpidex.com

Phone.: +49 (0) 8631 988 200

As long as your order has not yet arrived in the shipping department, you can still add products at any time. If your order has already been passed to the shipping department, you can only change your shipping address. If you want to cancel your order completely, simply refuse to accept the package and let us know.

All payment methods that we accept, we have summarized here for you.

You can cancel your order at any time by phone or e-mail, as long as your cancellation is within the legally regulated framework. You can find more information about the right of cancellation here.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.alpidex.com/en/faq#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"Can I also order from you by phone or e-mail?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"You are also welcome to place your order with us by email or by phone:E-Mail: service@alpidex.comPhone.: +49 (0) 8631 988 200"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Can I change my order afterwards?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"As long as your order has not yet arrived in the shipping department, you can still add products at any time. If your order has already been passed to the shipping department, you can only change your shipping address. If you want to cancel your order completely, simply refuse to accept the package and let us know."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"How can I pay?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"All payment methods that we accept, we have summarized here for you."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"How do I cancel my order?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"You can cancel your order at any time by phone or e-mail, as long as your cancellation is within the legally regulated framework. You can find more information about the right of cancellation here."}}] }

2. delivery, shipping and collection

You can find all the countries we ship to here. If your desired country is not listed, please contact customer service.

Yes, shipping to a packing station is also possible. Just inform us about it.

You are also welcome to pick up your order directly from us on site. So you save the shipping costs. However, we ask for a smooth and uncomplicated process for a telephone arrangement under +49 8631 - 988200, since the goods must be prepared in advance and fetched from the warehouses. (Info on how to get there can be found here).

Here you can see when the goods will arrive.

Immediately after the shipment of the goods, you will receive an email from us with the tracking number of your order. With this you can track your package and know exactly where it is.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.alpidex.com/en/faq#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"To which countries do you ship your products?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"You can find all the countries we ship to here. If your desired country is not listed, please contact customer service."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Is shipping to a packing station near me also possible?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Yes, shipping to a packing station is also possible. Just inform us about it."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Can I also pick up my order on site?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"You are also welcome to pick up your order directly from us on site. So you save the shipping costs. However, we ask for a smooth and uncomplicated process for a telephone arrangement under +49 8631 - 988200, since the goods must be prepared in advance and fetched from the warehouses. (Info on how to get there can be found here)."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"When will I receive my goods?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Here you can see when the goods will arrive."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Where is my parcel?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Immediately after the shipment of the goods, you will receive an email from us with the tracking number of your order. With this you can track your package and know exactly where it is."}}] }

3. return, exchange and complaint

After you have cancelled your order according to the legal requirements, you will receive a return link from us. Fill out the form and send back the goods to us.

You can find all information about the exchange here.

If you have a complaint, please contact service@alpidex.com. Please attach a brief description and a picture of the damage to your email.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.alpidex.com/en/faq#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"How do I return goods?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"After you have cancelled your order according to the legal requirements, you will receive a return link from us. Fill out the form and send back the goods to us."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Can I exchange goods?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"You can find all information about the exchange here."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"How do I proceed if there is something to make a complaint about?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"If you have a complaint, please contact service@alpidex.com. Please attach a brief description and a picture of the damage to your email."}}] }

4. discounts and vouchers

Yes, we will be happy to provide you with exclusive offers tailored to your needs. Please contact us either by e-mail to service@alpidex.com or by phone +49 8631 - 988200.

Discounts vary depending on the product and quantity. For specific information and offers tailored exclusively to your needs, please contact service@alpidex.com or call us at +49 86361 988 200.

Of course, we also offer gift vouchers for purchase. These you can provide with an individual greeting text and also directly download and print.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.alpidex.com/en/faq#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"As an association or public institution, do we receive discounts on your products?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Yes, we will be happy to provide you with exclusive offers tailored to your needs. Please contact us either by e-mail to service@alpidex.com or by phone +49 8631 - 988200."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"What is the discount scale for purchase of larger quantities?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Discounts vary depending on the product and quantity. For specific information and offers tailored exclusively to your needs, please contact service@alpidex.com or call us at +49 86361 988 200."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Where can I find gift vouchers?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Of course, we also offer gift vouchers for purchase. These you can provide with an individual greeting text and also directly download and print."}}] }

5. customer account

You can find more information about the initial registration here.

If you would like to log in or have forgotten your password, please follow the link: Login

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.alpidex.com/en/faq#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"How do I create a customer account?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"You can find more information about the initial registration here.If you would like to log in or have forgotten your password, please follow the link: Login"}}] }

You have problems and can't find the answer to your questions here?

Please contact our customer service:
E-Mail: service@alpidex.com
Phone: 0049 (0)8631 – 988200
Fax: 0049 (0)8631 - 9882020
Business hours:
Monday to Thursday from 07:30 - 17:00
Friday from 07:30 - 13:30

FAQ & Hilfe Sie haben fragen ?

Die Hilfe bietet Ihnen einen kurzen Überblick über die häufigsten Fragen. Sollten dennoch Fragen offen bleiben, wenden Sie sich gerne an unseren Kundenservice.

Sie erreichen uns über unser Kontaktformular oder telefonisch unter +49 (0) 8631 988200.

Öffnungszeiten: Montag bis Donnerstag von 7.30 - 17.00 Uhr und Freitag von 7.30 - 13.30 Uhr

1. Bestellung und Bezahlung

Gerne können Sie auch per E-Mail oder per Telefon bei uns Ihre Bestellung aufgeben:

E-Mail: service@alpidex.com

Tel.: +49 (0) 8631 988 200

Solange Ihre Bestellung noch nicht im Versand angekommen ist, können Sie jederzeit noch Produkte hinzufügen. Sollte Ihre Bestellung bereits an die Versandabteilung übergeben worden sein, können Sie lediglich Ihre Lieferadresse ändern. Möchten Sie Ihre Bestellung komplett stornieren, verweigern Sie einfach die Annahme des Pakets und sagen Sie uns bescheid.

Alle möglichen Zahlungsarten finden Sie hier für Sie zusammengefasst auf einen Blick.

Sie können Ihre Bestellung jederzeit telefonisch oder per E-Mail stornieren, solange sich Ihre Stornierung im gesetzlich geregelten Rahmen bewegt. Nähere Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht finden Sie hier

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.alpidex.com/en/faq#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"Kann ich bei Ihnen auch telefonisch oder per E-Mail bestellen?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Gerne k\u00f6nnen Sie auch per E-Mail oder per Telefon bei uns Ihre Bestellung aufgeben:E-Mail: service@alpidex.comTel.: +49 (0) 8631 988 200"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Kann ich meine Bestellung nachtr\u00e4glich \u00e4ndern?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Solange Ihre Bestellung noch nicht im Versand angekommen ist, k\u00f6nnen Sie jederzeit noch Produkte hinzuf\u00fcgen. Sollte Ihre Bestellung bereits an die Versandabteilung \u00fcbergeben worden sein, k\u00f6nnen Sie lediglich Ihre Lieferadresse \u00e4ndern. M\u00f6chten Sie Ihre Bestellung komplett stornieren, verweigern Sie einfach die Annahme des Pakets und sagen Sie uns bescheid."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wie kann ich bezahlen?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Alle m\u00f6glichen Zahlungsarten finden Sie hier f\u00fcr Sie zusammengefasst auf einen Blick."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wie storniere ich meine Bestellung?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Sie k\u00f6nnen Ihre Bestellung jederzeit telefonisch oder per E-Mail stornieren, solange sich Ihre Stornierung im gesetzlich geregelten Rahmen bewegt. N\u00e4here Informationen zum Widerrufsrecht finden Sie hier"}}] }

2. Lieferung, Versand und Abholung

Alle Länder, in die wir versenden finden Sie hier. Sollte Ihr gewünschtes Land nicht aufgeführt sein, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Kundenservice.

Ja, der Versand auch an eine Packstation ist möglich. Teilen Sie uns diese einfach mit.

Gerne können Sie Ihre Bestellung auch direkt vor Ort bei uns abholen. So sparen Sie sich die Versandkosten. Wir bitten allerdings für einen reibungslosen und unkomplizierten Ablauf um eine telefonische Absprache unter 08631 - 988200, da die Ware vorab vorbereitet und aus den Lagern geholt werden muss. (Infos zur Anfahrt finden Sie hier.)

Hier sehen Sie, wann die Ware bei Ihnen eintreffen wird.

Direkt nach dem Versand der Ware erhalten Sie von uns eine E-Mail mit der Paketnummer Ihrer Bestellung. Mit dieser können Sie Ihr Paket verfolgen und wissen ganz genau, wo es sich gerade befindet.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.alpidex.com/en/faq#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"In welche L\u00e4nder versenden Sie Ihre Produkte?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Alle L\u00e4nder, in die wir versenden finden Sie hier. Sollte Ihr gew\u00fcnschtes Land nicht aufgef\u00fchrt sein, wenden Sie sich bitte an den Kundenservice."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Ist auch ein Versand an eine Packstation in meiner N\u00e4he m\u00f6glich?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Ja, der Versand auch an eine Packstation ist m\u00f6glich. Teilen Sie uns diese einfach mit."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Kann ich meine Bestellung auch vor Ort abholen?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Gerne k\u00f6nnen Sie Ihre Bestellung auch direkt vor Ort bei uns abholen. So sparen Sie sich die Versandkosten. Wir bitten allerdings f\u00fcr einen reibungslosen und unkomplizierten Ablauf um eine telefonische Absprache unter 08631 - 988200, da die Ware vorab vorbereitet und aus den Lagern geholt werden muss. (Infos zur Anfahrt finden Sie hier.)"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wann erhalte ich meine Ware?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Hier sehen Sie, wann die Ware bei Ihnen eintreffen wird."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wo ist mein Paket?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Direkt nach dem Versand der Ware erhalten Sie von uns eine E-Mail mit der Paketnummer Ihrer Bestellung. Mit dieser k\u00f6nnen Sie Ihr Paket verfolgen und wissen ganz genau, wo es sich gerade befindet."}}] }

3. Retoure, Umtausch und Reklamation

Nachdem Sie Ihre Bestellung gemäß der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen widerrufen haben, erhalten Sie von uns einen Rücksendelink. Füllen Sie das Formular aus und senden Sie die Ware an uns zurück.

Alle Informationen zum Umtausch finden Sie hier

Wenden Sie sich bei einer Reklamation bitte an service@alpidex.com. Fügen Sie Ihrer E-Mail bitte eine kurze Beschreibung und ein Bild der Beschädigung an.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.alpidex.com/en/faq#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"Wie sende ich Ware zur\u00fcck?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Nachdem Sie Ihre Bestellung gem\u00e4\u00df der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen widerrufen haben, erhalten Sie von uns einen R\u00fccksendelink. F\u00fcllen Sie das Formular aus und senden Sie die Ware an uns zur\u00fcck."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Kann ich Ware umtauschen?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Alle Informationen zum Umtausch finden Sie hier"}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wie gehe ich vor, wenn es etwas zu reklamieren gibt?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Wenden Sie sich bei einer Reklamation bitte an service@alpidex.com. F\u00fcgen Sie Ihrer E-Mail bitte eine kurze Beschreibung und ein Bild der Besch\u00e4digung an."}}] }

4. Rabatte und Gutscheine

Ja, gerne erstellen wir Ihnen exklusiv auf Sie zugeschnittene Angebote. Wenden Sie sich bitte entweder per E-Mail an service@alpidex.com oder per Telefon 08631 – 988200 an uns.

Je nach Produkt und Menge fallen die Rabatte unterschiedlich aus. Wenden Sie sich für konkrete Informationen und exklusiv auf Ihre Wünsche zugeschnittene Angebote bitte an service@alpidex.com oder rufen Sie uns an unter 086361 988 200.

Natürlich bieten wir auch Geschenkgutscheine zum Kauf an. Diese können Sie mit einem individuellen Grußtext versehen und auch direkt downloaden und ausdrucken.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.alpidex.com/en/faq#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"Erhalten wir als Verein oder \u00d6ffentliche Einrichtung Rabatte auf Ihre Produkte?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Ja, gerne erstellen wir Ihnen exklusiv auf Sie zugeschnittene Angebote. Wenden Sie sich bitte entweder per E-Mail an service@alpidex.com oder per Telefon 08631 \u2013 988200 an uns."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wie sieht die Rabattstaffelung bei Abnahme gr\u00f6\u00dferer Mengen aus?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Je nach Produkt und Menge fallen die Rabatte unterschiedlich aus. Wenden Sie sich f\u00fcr konkrete Informationen und exklusiv auf Ihre W\u00fcnsche zugeschnittene Angebote bitte an service@alpidex.com oder rufen Sie uns an unter 086361 988 200."}},{"@type":"Question","name":"Wo finde ich Geschenkgutscheine?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"Nat\u00fcrlich bieten wir auch Geschenkgutscheine zum Kauf an. Diese k\u00f6nnen Sie mit einem individuellen Gru\u00dftext versehen und auch direkt downloaden und ausdrucken."}}] }

5. Kundenkonto

Nähere Informationen zur erstmaligen Registrierung finden Sie hier.

Möchten Sie sich anmelden oder haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen, folgen Sie bitte dem folgenden Link Anmeldung.

{ "@context":"http://schema.org/", "@id": "https://www.alpidex.com/en/faq#faq", "@type":"FAQPage", "mainEntity": [{"@type":"Question","name":"Wie erstelle ich ein Kundenkonto?","answerCount":1,"acceptedAnswer":{"@type":"Answer","text":"N\u00e4here Informationen zur erstmaligen Registrierung finden Sie hier.M\u00f6chten Sie sich anmelden oder haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen, folgen Sie bitte dem folgenden Link Anmeldung."}}] }

Sie haben Schwierigkeiten und finden hier keine Antwort auf Ihre Fragen?

Wenden Sie sich bitte an unseren Kundenservice:
E-Mail: service@alpidex.com
Telefon: 0049 (0)8631 – 988200
Fax: 0049 (0)8631 - 9882020
Öffnungszeiten:
Montag bis Donnerstag von 7.30 - 17.00 Uhr
Freitag von 7.30 - 13.30 Uhr